GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Adelaide, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Marit's Au Pair Profile 2915204

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for au pair family in South Australia

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Estonian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Estonia
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Marit L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I’m fun, punctual and easy going 24-year old Estonian girl. I have a can-do attitude and strong work ethic. I've been in Australia over 1,5 year and I'm loving it! I have mostly done farm work but right now is really hard times and I'll do everything to stay here longer. I love kids, one day I want to become a teacher. I've always take care of my little cousins and niece. I'm energetic and active nanny, I love to play with kids, hike, cook, craft, draw. I don't want to just sit down and watch cartoons. Yeah, I can to that also cuz I like animations but I prefer fun activities and self development. Also I've been au pair in England 2017 for 2-3 months. I did that on my summer holiday (I have bachelor in journalism and communication). I was au pair for single mum and 3 kids (4-5 yo). Currently located in Griffith, NSW but not a problem to move and doing my isolation of course! I've been in Adelaide 2 times and I LOVE this city that's why I really-really want to come back there. Of course I accept the rules of self-isolation! Health is the most important thing. I'm open to do video chats, talk more about me, send you pictures and I can provide you with references from my previous jobs.

Feel free to mess

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 08 May 2020
Member since 20 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Estonian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Schilde

Nadia A., 2894714

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Als u nog niet klaar bent om dit gedeelte in te vullen, kunt u dit later doen. Klik ...

Au Pair Job in Pikesville

Mahwish A., 2932166

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, Thank you for your interest in our family. My name is Mahwish (pronou...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X