GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Gyumri, Armenia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lyuda's Au Pair Profile 3244425

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Patient and loving

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Armenian
  • Living in Armenia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lyuda K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I love working with children, caring for them, spending time with them,making activities and kids also likes being with me.I was doing volunteering project for 1 and half year with kids and I worked with children of all ages(kindergarden,pre_school,schoolchildren) is very easy for me to work with them because I have a passion.I have 2 years experience with children. WE are available for long-term project.I would like to say that we are a working couple that I will be available only if you accept both us.We are looking for kind and lovely family to accept both us, and we will be happy to hear anytime.We will share the work and work as a team, he has driving valid license, I can't drive but he can do for sure.We will tell about us more if you will be interested. we are waiting for you, please if you are interested or you need more info text me,so I can replay thaaank you)))

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2022 - Dec 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 09 Aug 2022
Member since 05 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Armenian
English
Polish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Egypt
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Latvia
  • - Lithuania
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Maldives
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Filipino
  • - Maldivian

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Banga

juneth a., 3013138

Living in: Philippines

Available: Nov 21 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Toronto

...

Housekeeper Job in Bellingham

CHRISTINE K., 3219307

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X