GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Santa Fe, Argentina, Seeks Au Pair Job.Luisina Mariel's Au Pair Profile 2843136

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm a responsible person, loyal, lovely, honest.

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Argentinian
  • Living in Argentina
  • Has a passport for Argentina
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Luisina Mariel C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello family, I'm Luisina and I'm 30 years old. I am from Argentina. I am a responsible person, lovely, patient, honest, loyal and I love everything I do especially if it is related to children. I really enjoy spending time with them. I would also like to take care of the elderly. I'm looking forward to meet you soon!What is my experience? I was babysitter of my nephews and nieces. There I learned to take care of children and I realized that I enjoyed doing it, especially with Uriel who has Asperger syndrome. Uriel is now 9 years old and a very sweet boy. What did we do when I was a babysitter? Well, we danced, drew and had fun singing and imitating famous singers. We cook easy things and I also liked to take the children to the park. I like reading stories before bed. I have the experience of teaching English and violin to children from 5 to 14 years old.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Jul 2020
Member since 25 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Athens

Souad B., 2964290

Living in: Greece

Available: May 20 - May 20

...

Nanny from Grand Junction

Kristen L., 2960190

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Hello! My name is Kristen and I am an experienced, versatile, caring, passionate tra...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X