GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 0 0

Au Pair in Moron, Argentina, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rosario's Au Pair Profile 2788659

Profile Photos (29) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

special needs proffessorship

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Argentinian
  • Living in Argentina
  • Has a passport for Argentina
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rosario d.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, my name is Rosario, study of professorship of special education with orientation in intellectual disability (second year), language of signs Arg. and therapeutic accompanist, my appearance is a little different and I hope you dont judge me for it! I have 10 tattoos and 4 piercings (willing to remove them if you wish). I am a person that despite my young age I have a lot of life experience, I am sincere, loving, calm and always positive! I agree with the type of respectful parenting but I always respect the way others are raised, without judging them. I am always open to constructive comments that will help me improve. I like to clean and wash Children are the engine of my life, my joy and my smile. Would you let me be part of your beautiful family?. I took care of my friends' children for a while, also my cousin-brother from 5 months until now (8 years). I did helpers in which I was in charge of : a group of 12 children between the ages of 11 and 14 with intellectual disabilities a group of 6 children between the ages of 8 and 9 with intellectual disabilities. I have studies and knowledge about children (pedagogy or didactics, for example). I had a difficult childhood, for 7 years I had no one with me and I grew up practically alone. From school to school I finished my secondary studies late, and I decided to study special education with orientation in intellectual disability, Argentine sign language and therapeutic companion. As a child nobody helped me, when I grew up I decided to help others, thats why I chose education. My love for helping and for children is infinite. I love art, good music, food, I lead a healthy life and I love animals, nature and exercise. I'm very organized and punctual.I am very interested in art (I was an artistic model for a while, as you can see in my photos), astrology (I studied atrology and tarot for a while), I like reading about science fiction, terror, suspense, theories (like the string theory that I love), everything related to art, art therapy (I studied), music therapy (I studied), nail art, mural painting, dance, theatre, expression corporal and a long etc. paint mandalas, draw and paint on canvas,dance.

Given the economic crisis in my country (Argentina) I need the host family to take care of all or half of the travel expenses. IMPORTANT: I have verifiable references that I'll go up when I have more time. as I am not premium I can not send emails to host families or send messages :(

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Aug 2019
Member since 08 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Albania
  • - Andorra
  • - Antigua & Barbuda
  • - Armenia
  • - Austria
  • - Bahrain
  • - Bangladesh
  • - Barbados
  • - Belize
  • - Bosnia & Herzegovina
  • - Botswana
  • - Brazil
  • - Bulgaria
  • - Burkina Faso
  • - Cambodia
  • - Cape Verde
  • - Chile
  • - Comoros
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Croatia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Djibouti
  • - Dominica
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Ecuador
  • - Egypt
  • - El Salvador
  • - Estonia
  • - Ethiopia
  • - Fiji
  • - Finland
  • - Georgia
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Grenada
  • - Haiti
  • - Honduras
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Hungary
  • - India
  • - Indonesia
  • - Iran
  • - Ireland
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Jamaica
  • - Jordan
  • - Kazakhstan
  • - Lithuania
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malawi
  • - Malaysia
  • - Mexico
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Papua New Guinea
  • - Philippines
  • - Serbia
  • - The Bahamas
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X