GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Mar del Plata, Argentina, Seeks Au Pair Job.Desiree's Au Pair Profile 2821178

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Desiree au pair argentina


  • 28-year old female
  • Argentinian
  • Living in Argentina
  • Has a passport for Argentina
  • Has a visa for Argentina
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Desiree E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Estimada familia.. Soy una joven viajera argentina con ganas de experimentar esta nueva experiencia junto a ustedes. Soy una joven dinámica, emprendedora y comprometida con mis responsabilidades. Tengo dos grandes pasiones, viajar y proteger la salud a través de la alimentación. Por el momento, no he podido combinarlas así que me encuentro viajando. Tras culminar mi primera experiencia con una familia, me gustaría sentirme satisfecha por haber prestado mis servicios efectivamente y agradecida por ser recibida amablemente por una familia que confío en mi.


Available Oct 2019 - Jan 2020
From 3 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 20 Aug 2019
Member since 20 Aug 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Andorra
  • - Italy
  • - New Zealand
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
  • - Tarragona
  • - Milan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Sep 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.