GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Laferrere, Argentina, Seeks Au Pair Job.Paloma's Au Pair Profile 2941261

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Student looking for job experiences and challenges

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Argentinian
  • Living in Argentina
  • Has a passport for Argentina
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Paloma O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Paloma. I went to a Japanese school in Argentina and I love Japanese culture and language. My dream is to work and to study in Japan. Sincerely I don’t have any experience with kids, but I would love playing with them and doing beginner’s au pair job. I can also do housework and pet sitting. I’m willing to give my best and improve my knowledges. My sister has more than 5 years of experience being an au pair so I can take plenty of advices and tips from her. Also, I passed the First Certificate and Nouryoku Shiken level 4.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - May 2022
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Jun 2020
Member since 23 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Japanese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Jumeira

Sarah M., 2961328

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X