GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Zionsville, IN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maia's Au Pair Profile 2755081

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun and friendly girl with years of experience!

    Personal

  • 17-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maia L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Hello! My name is Maia and I am a fun, loving, and outgoing girl! I LOVE working with kids and am so excited to start a new adventure! I will 18 in September 2019 and will be graduating a semester early from high school-- meaning I will be done in December 2019! I have worked really hard academically in order to be able to achieve this goal and have been looking forward to becoming an au pair ever since I decided to graduate early! I am a dancer and have been since I was about 3 years old! I love singing and being creative with arts and crafts. I am responsible and willing to help out in any way that I can! I have been working with children for the past 5 years in both nannying and working with special needs children at my school. My school offers a class in which we are able to work with the special needs kids and support them in doing daily activities that will help them in order to be more independent in their daily lives after high school. I also have been working with the Best Buddies program for the past 6 years. The program is an out of school club that includes the special needs kids and gives them an opportunity to make friends outside of school and to have social interactions with kids their own ages. I am the youngest out of 4 children and the only girl! I have three older brothers and two very cute dogs Lucas and Kai. My parents are both originally from Argentina and taught us Spanish as we grew up. I am now fluent in Spanish and have taken 6 years of French in school as well! I want to be an au pair because this experience is once in a lifetime. I love traveling and learning about new cultures and this is definitely the best way to do it because I get to take care of some awesome kids along with it. This way I would be able to learn about the culture from inside a family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 2 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Mar 2019
Member since 18 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Munich

Madeleine S., 2769931

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in The Hague

Silvia S., 2770282

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair, Are you up for being part of our small family? Let me introduce us. M...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X