GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
15% 1 0

Au Pair in Yonkers, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rose's Au Pair Profile 1929580

Profile Photos (24) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Compassionate Hard Working Native English Speaking

    Personal

  • 32-year old male
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 12+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Rose A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am CPR/AED certified. I have worked and taught children since early childhood babysitting family members children as well as my neighbors children and volunteering my services to organizations that support and help children. I am a humble, earthy-appreciative, professional young adult. I wish to perfect my Spanish which is partially why I would like to visit/live in Spain for some time. If I go to a different country, I expect to absorb and learn the language/culture there as well. I have a variety of talents, such as playing the saxophone, and I love working with and teaching individuals of all ages and demographics. Google search my name and you will see as a student I delved in writing a lot and wrote for the University of Miami, among other accomplishments. I also love to read and entered a program where I had to read a book chosen by a child unknown to me and whom I had to become a pen pal with and share our thoughts and ideas about the book we were reading together. I love to study and learn; mostly self-taught. I am a natural nurturer who adores children and has tremednous respect for my elders. I am a firm believer in peace and happiness within the home. :) I just finished my MBA and would like to explore further all opportunities that may be available to me. I have a very flexible schedule. The type of position I am seeking is a mid-long term position with a bit of flexibility or a set schedule that we can agree on. Thank you for viewing my profile.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Aug 2019
Member since 30 Sep 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bermuda
  • - Ethiopia
  • - France
  • - Jamaica
  • - Malta
  • - Peru
  • - Spain
  • - The Bahamas
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X