GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Worcester, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maryanne's Au Pair Profile 2782602

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

insanely friendly, and especially good with kids

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Kenyan
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maryanne M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Maryanne, but my friends call me Mare. I am about to be 19 year old nanny / au pair and live in Worcester. I am happy, friendly, helpful person and a pre-med student at the University of Boston . I am experienced with taking care on children (from 3 years). I have two brothers Brian who is 10 and Alex (autistic) now 20 my mother and father (separated) works so I have been childcare provider since I was young. I especially enjoy trips to the beach, library, walks, the cinema, and I have always really loved children (of course). My hobbies are definitely art based particularly when it comes to painting, acting, and makeup.

I can cook a little and I have no problem doing housework for you and tidying for the children.

I want to become a nanny or au-pair because i love children and working with families. If you choose me as your Nanny or Au Pair then I am sure we will have a great time this summer

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jun 2019
Member since 26 May 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Maryland Beach
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X