GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair in Woodbury Heights, NJ, Seeks Au Pair Job.caylee's Au Pair Profile 3214372

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Caylee, 22 year old medical assistant and teacher

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact caylee h.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, I am Caylee, 21 years old from the united states. Im currently working as a medical assistant and nanny at night. I'm a very optimistic and happy person who likes to see others around me happy as well. I want to to be an Au Pair because I have a gift with handling children and would really like to learn more about children from different cultures. Coming from a big family where I am used to taking care of my younger siblings, nieces and nephews makes me have great compassion for children. I am responsible and do not slack in my duties, I adapt faster to new things and I'm not afraid to be of help when needed. I do have a passport and a valid drivers license. As I said before, I have a gift with kids and they love me. My desire to learn new things and put smile on the faces of children makes me the best person for the position. Thank you so much for spending time reading my profile and look forward to have a chance to be a part of your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2022 - Mar 2023
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 16 Nov 2022
Member since 11 Apr 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Tallahassee

Derek W., 3275498

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Dec 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Pocatello

Travis G., 3239479

Job Location: ID, United States

Job starts: Nov 22 - Nov 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X