GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Wimberley, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Olivia's Au Pair Profile 3046847

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun Au Pair looking for host family on coast of Spain


  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa


  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Olivia B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi there! My name is Olivia and I am a 19 year old woman from a small town in Texas, USA. My first language is english and I am currently in school at a University studying Nursing and trying to get a minor in Spanish! I am a photographer and also love fashion. I have always wanted to learn Spanish, and I love Spain. My dad speaks fluent spanish and I have some family in Spain. I love the culture and want to immerse myself in it as soon as I can. I have been working as a babysitter for about 7 years working in nursery’s, daycares, and nannying on and off! I am hardworking, caring and always do my best to make my time with kids fun while also beneficial to their brains! Whether that be doing art, reading books, or enjoying nature I love teaching kids valuable life skills. I would love to come help out with your family, and hopefully I can learn some more spanish, and maybe I can teach your family English! My goal is to spend my summers in Europe (probably Spain) either Au Pairing or teaching English because I love traveling and learning more about other cultures. I have a serious boyfriend that I would love to have come visit me, and he is a very nice guy who loves kids as well as traveling. He plays baseball all year long so it wouldn’t be longer than a week or two probably, but I would love for that to be an option if that’s okay:)


Available Jun 2023 - Jul 2023
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 22 Mar 2023
Member since 19 Jan 2021
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Nuremberg

Odin H., 3388675

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Jun 23 - Jul 23

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Firenze

Enrica M., 1990172

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jun 23 - Jun 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi, we are a family of five!! Three beautiful little girls, 11, 9, almost 6 !! We ne...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.