GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
43% 0 0

Au Pair in Willoughby, OH, Seeks Au Pair Job.rowan's Au Pair Profile 1110244

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Just do it!

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 11+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact rowan m.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hiya, My name is Rowan and I am from Willoughby. I'm a very pleasant, reliable, charismatic lady with a calm sense of self and a perfect sense of humor lol. Overall I would like to be a involved, respected, productive member of the household. Ive been a nanny, personal assistant, youth basketball coach and Tig welder for the last 10 plus years. I wear many hats (including helmets) and it's taught me a lot about discipline, self reliance, staying focused, organized, motivated and a solid multi tasker in the process. As far as child care, I started out voluntarily helping inner city kids with sports like teeball and coed basketball clinics through the Salvation Army. It was very progressive, very rewarding and I loved the results. I started working at Warrensville Heights HS in 2013 and Wickliffe City Schools for 2 years with the girls basketball program. Given that opportunity, I possess several active and inactive certifications; CPR, First Aid/Health/Safety for Coaches, Engaging efficiently with parents, Pupil Activity Permit, Concussion in sports, a FBI/BCI background checks are available as well as references that are available on my resume. I also was a welder for my dad's restoration shop. I know a hard day's work and it goes without saying, nothing is given. Recently, I graduated with honors in Arts at Lakeland Community and I am currently back at it for a paralegal degree. I hope to find a job that lets me work during the day and go to school at night. If you would like to speak further, I would love to hear from you! Rowan.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Jun 2020
Member since 07 Aug 2008
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Beelitz

Emma-Alena H., 2862103

Living in: Germany

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Deer family, my name is Emma. Please text. I've got lots of experience in childcare...

Housekeeper Job in Los Altos

Tina G., 2947653

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X