GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Willingboro, NJ, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tatiana's Au Pair Profile 2998867

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

American Au Pair Seeking Korean Host Family

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 225 Lbs or more

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tatiana P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Tatiana! I am currently 18 years old. I have both a high school diploma and a Child Development Associate certification (CDA). My vocational study focus in high school was centered on Early Childhood Education. We were required to have hands-on experience with actual classrooms, so I have experience with making lesson plans for young children and teaching them. I had a career as a Teacher's Aide at a childcare center nearby, lasting from June 2020 to September 2020. Recently, I have worked two jobs (Lightbridge Academy and Edge Kids, a program at Edge Fitness Clubs), which are both childcare oriented. My native language is English but I also speak somewhat proficient Spanish as well. I love to cook and I am willing to assist in light housekeeping as well. I always keep health and dietary restrictions in mind when cooking for others. I love to teach children and instill a love for education within them. The best feeling for me is knowing that I was able to teach a child something they may have had trouble learning before. I am also willing to take any needed safety precautions during the pandemic. A client’s safety always comes first. Hopefully we’ll keep in touch!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Jan 2023
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 16 Jun 2022
Member since 15 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Langeskov

Zsuzsanna B., 3228847

Living in: Denmark

Available: Jul 22 - Jul 22

...

Housekeeper Job in Ashgrove

Andrew H., 1884860

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jul 14 - Jul 14

Position is: , 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X