GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 6 0

Au Pair in Waukesha, WI, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alexandra's Au Pair Profile 2752479

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Cultural experience wanted with loving family!

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Mexico and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alexandra K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Alexandra (Alex). I am an 18 year old female American finishing out the last 2 months of high school. I currently live in Wisconsin, a state near the Great Lakes on a map of the United States. In about a year or two, I would like to pursue an education, but I am not sure what I would like to do yet. Being abroad will give me a chance to see the world and immerse myself into a new culture, which is much more exciting than going to college right now :-). I’ve always been interested in the rest of the world, and I want the best experience possible! My first language is English, and I have some intermediate Spanish skills. I’ve taken high school Spanish classes for 5 years. I’m hoping going abroad will improve my language skills regardless of where I go. I do not have any formal paid childcare experience. I helped take care of my younger sister at one point and also have taken care of my younger cousins throughout the years since the age of 13. I have no problem keeping up with energetic kiddos and keeping them entertained! In my free time, I like to read, watch movies, and go swimming. I finished my last softball season and am now currently finishing my last competitive dance season. I enjoy lots of outdoor activities and exercise as well. I’m looking for a patient, loving family that would be willing to show me around and let me become part of their family. I’m very interested in culture and language and would like to learn as much as I can. I would be happy to answer any questions you might have, so please message me if desired! Sincerely, Alexandra

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 16 May 2019
Member since 10 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Mexico
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
  • - Madrid
  • - Sydney
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Porto Cristo

Nikoletta S., 2782193

Living in: Spain

Available: May 19 - Jun 19

My name is Nikoletta . Im 24 years old. I always do sport as a competitor. In brazil...

Babysitter from Berlin-Friedrichsfelde

Lindiwe P., 2769561

Living in: Germany

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X