GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Waltham, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Eliza's Au Pair Profile 2927220

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Active, Enthusiastic, Caring, and Attentive

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Eliza B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Eliza and I would love to help your family in anyway I can! I have numerous years of experience in child care, pet care, housekeeping, and can assist with any odd jobs or errands that are needed. I have been high-level camp counselor and nanny for over 7 years. I am incredibly detail oriented and put love, care, and compassion into everything I do. People describe me as enthusiastic, level-headed, nurturing, adaptable, and incredibly trustworthy. I am known to always be a calming presence, even in times of stress. As a previous student-athlete at a collegiate level, I am accustomed to balancing many priorities and making sure deadlines are met with top quality work and effort. I am happy to tutor in any subject as well as play/coach tennis, basketball, softball/baseball, lacrosse, and soccer. I am also first aid and CPR certified and have a clean driving record. I can also be a business assistant as I am proficient in SQL, SAP, Microsoft Excel, Access, Word, PowerPoint, and Outlook. I have my Bachelors degree in Business Management and Operations and am currently studying for my Masters of Business Administration.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 May 2020
Member since 23 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Krung Thep

Hongbo Q., 963667

Living in: Thailand

Available: Apr 20 - Mar 22

Dear family, Hello, I am a Chinese mother, living in Thailand for more than 8 years...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X