GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Waltham, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Makie's Au Pair Profile 2812230

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I’m looking for new host family !

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Japanese
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Japan
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Makie N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello. I'm Makie and currently 28 years old. I from Aichi prefecture of Japan. I am interested in different culture and like kids very much, so I would like to stay with your family as an au pair in US! I’m working as an au pair for almost 1 and 9m year in Boston. I’m looking for a new family. I am able to start work soon.

First, I would like to introduce about my family. I have 6 members in my family. My father, mother, three brothers and me. We are very close family and make good relationships. After graduating from my university, I work at coffee shop as a waiter and cooking staff for a while. After that, I worked at sales office of Brother’s group company and the, I moved into overseas sales team. I communicate with overseas counterpart in English. It was very difficult, but it was good experiences to start studying English. My hobby is playing and listening to music. I go to live shows or play the drums and piano a little bit. Specially, I like Pops and Jazz music. I also like watching movies and baseball games. I like playing tennis. In winter, I go snowboarding. I like to cook Japanese food. I like kids very much. Their smiles make me happy. By teaching drums to kids, I noticed that I was also growing up with them. I really enjoyed playing with them. Through this experience, I thought I would like to work at places where I can get involved with kids. When I knew au pair program, I thought this was perfect fit for me. I like driving very much. So, I would like to drive in the United States. I have been driving for five years in Japan, one and 9m year in Boston and I don’t have any accidents. I have been driving to take kids to school and some activities everyday. I’m looking forward to talk soon. Sincerely yours, Makie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Mar 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jun 2020
Member since 26 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Waltham
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Frisco

Saima K., 1635598

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jun 13 - Jun 13

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Western Bicutan

Leizl W., 2947114

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X