GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 2 0

Au Pair in Udon Thani, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Artittaya's Au Pair Profile 2488983

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

2 Years Experienced Au Pair looking for host families

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Artittaya B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family,

Hello! Welcome to my lovely world. Thanks for your interest in my profile. My name is Artittaya. You can call me Jaii. I originally come from Thailand, but just got back from America for being an au pair. I had took care of children for several different ages. I've graduated from Udon Thani Rajabhat University, in the faculty of Education, majoring in English. There are 5 people in my family; father, mother, sister, grandmother and me. I like spending my time with my family such as cooking, exercise, singing, and travelling. In my free time, I like reading, cooking, exercise, travelling, folding origami, and making crafts.

I had a lot of childcare experiences since I was a teacher in Thailand. Also, I used to be an au pair in America for 2 years. Their ages are 3 months - 7years. Now, I am ready for other exciting places. People usually say I am nice, funny, responsible, caring, easygoing, patient and hardworking. I like to spend time with kids and see how they learn and grow up. Whenever, I stay with children, I always make them feel safe and have fun.

Thank you so much for your interest in my profile. If you choose me to be your au pair, I am sure that we would have great years together. I hope to see you and the children soon!

Best regards, Jaii

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Oct 2019
Member since 14 Jul 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Lao
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X