GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 3 0

Au Pair in Upper Darby, PA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Brynn's Au Pair Profile 2960213

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Interested in Becoming your Au Pair!

    Personal

  • 17-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Brynn S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Brynn, and I would love to become an Au Pair for your family! I am American, I am 17 but will be 18 by the time of arrival, I am currently in my last year of High School, and after I graduate in June of 2021, I would love to be able to travel and experience another country and culture with your family as my guide. When I found out about becoming an Au Pair, it fit perfectly with all of my plans. I love children, my extended family is huge and I was always one of the oldest, so there were always little kids to care for at family parties or during babysitting gigs. I also took a class during my Junior year of High School where I shadowed a Preschool classroom, and helped to teach and care for children ages 3-5, Wednesday through Friday. In this class we learned how to help children develop their fine and gross motor skills, taught them colors, animals, patterns, shapes, letters and more, and helped them to fine tune their social and emotional interaction skills. I also have my own little brother, Chase, who is eight years old and going into 3rd grade, who I've babysat plenty of times, and spent many days helping with homework sessions and teeth-brushing reminders. I hope that you can find me a great fit for your family and that I can hear from you (and the kiddos!) soon :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2022
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Aug 2020
Member since 31 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Ireland
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dublin
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Kapaa

Chenoa M., 2958587

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Kapahi,Kapaa,Lihue

Dear families, My name is Chenoa. My name is a Cherokee name, which means White D...

Nanny Job in Leuven

Alexandra V., 1848036

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear nanny, We are a family of 4 living in Brussels. We have 2 daughters: ages 14 a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X