GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Tyngsboro, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kathleen's Au Pair Profile 2834561

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring & kind girl seeking to be an Au Pair in Paris

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Brazil and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kathleen M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, My name is Kathleen, I’m a Brazilian-American young woman passionate about French Language, art, and culture. I was born and raised in Boston, Massachusetts, and had the pleasure to live in Rio de Janeiro for 5 years, where all my family is from. I am fluent in both English and Portuguese, and I am able to communicate in French. I studied architecture and graphic design for two years in college before deciding that I would love the opportunity to continue my studies and live in France. I have been to France two times, the first time as an exchange, I stayed with my lovely host family in Bourg-la-reine, and the second time was February 2019, my first solo trip. I have done babysitting jobs when I was in high school, as well as taking care of my little sister when she was younger. However, my biggest caregiving experience comes from when I worked as a Personal Care Assistant(PCA) for a woman with cerebral palsy. She had no control of her movements, so I would help her with everything from getting her out of bed, to giving her a shower, taking her to the bathroom, cooking all of her meals, cleaning and running errands. Her name is Erin, she is a French professor and gave me great encouragement in pursuing my dream of becoming an AuPair and studying art and language in France. If you would like to talk to Erin about my caregiving experience she would be more than happy to speak with you! I want to be an Au Pair because I would love to be welcomed to a family with children to help care for while also being able to travel, learn French and create wonderful memories! Some words to describe me would be responsible, kind, organized, adaptable, positive and artistic. I've always been really good with kids and I believe it is important to listen to them, and constructively help them grow as individuals. I am looking forward to hearing from you, feel free to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 7 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Mar 2020
Member since 27 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tampa

Lindsey M., 2984886

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Sep 21

Preferred cities: Tampa

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X