GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Trexlertown, PA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Manilyn's Au Pair Profile 2568706

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

experienced Au Pair seeking a Family

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Manilyn P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello lovely families, My name is manilyn but you can just call me ilyn, i am a 27 years old woman from indonesia. I have a bachelor degree in nursing was working as a homecare nurse taking care after elderly people in 2015 and worked as an au pair in Australia in 2016. I Was looking after 2 kids aged 5 and 10 for a year there. Since April 2018, i started working as an au pair also in Pennsylvania, USA until now. And my contract will be finished in April 2019. I am currently taking care of 3 kids aged 1, 3 and 8. So i am infant qualified. I am looking for a host family now, either to taking care of children or elderly :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Apr 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jul 2019
Member since 12 Dec 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - Chicago
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Eastern European
  • - Filipino
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Indonesian
  • - Israeli
  • - Mexican
  • - New Zealander
  • - Other
  • - Scots
  • - Scottish
  • - South African
  • - South American
  • - Ukrainian
  • - Welsh

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X