GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
13% 2 0

Au Pair in Toledo, OH, Seeks Au Pair Job.abigail's Au Pair Profile 2431387

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing, responsible nanny

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact abigail D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Abigail. I just completed my second year of undergrad at the University of Toledo. My majors include English and Spanish and I plan to have a minor in ecology. I have been babysitting for 12 years for children ages 0-15. I spent summer 2017 au pairing and traveling around with a French family and it was one of the best experiences of my life. I just finished a writing internship at a publishing company. Currently I teach teach theatre at a high school. I am the associate director and direct children ages 9-18. Additionally, I was a special needs teacher for elementary school children. I love to travel and be outside. I have been to almost every national park in the States. I went to South Africa last year but go on mission trips to Mexico every other year. This summer I am going to Spain to complete the Camino de Santiago. I am available for this summer from May till mid-July. I'm very outgoing and quick-witted. Music is a passion of mine. I study it in my free time and go to concerts and music festivals. I listen to jazz, blues, rock, pretty much everything. Sinatra, Ray Charles, Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Aerosmith. You name it, I'm most likely there. After I get my degree I plan to travel a lot, write, and hopefully become fluent in Spanish.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Oct 2019
Member since 29 Mar 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X