GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Temecula, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kathryn's Au Pair Profile 2844818

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Super Nanny

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kathryn S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, thank you for considering me now I will tell you why I am the perfect fit for you. I have worked with children my whole life basically, from raising my brother and sister, babysitting, and then lastly I have been a personal aid for special needs children. I am Adult and Infant CPR and First Aid certified and have been for about 4 years because I was a lifeguard and swim lesson coach at my local YMCA. I am in my first year of college to be an Elementary School.

I am here looking for a European host family to Au Pair for 6 months to 2 years but I am open to stay with the family for as long as they'd like to keep me. I have a very strong motherly since and love to keep the children happy. I do not believe in physical punishment but more of a positive reinforcer or a time out then talk to the child ( if they are old enough to understand ) Babies are also not a problem with me what so ever. I really just enjoy taking the pressure off the parents back, no one is in this alone!

Languages: I speak german but very rusty since my dad had stopped speaking it with me. I understand Spanish to an extent. English is my primary language.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Oct 2019
Member since 30 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Egypt
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Guam
  • - Japan
  • - Philippines
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Indianapolis

Kate A., 2845059

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hello Au Pairs! We are a busy, fun-loving family of three wonderful kids. Our boys a...

Au Pair Job in Tarempah

Antje S., 2657080

Job Location: Riau, Indonesia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of four who has been living on a secluded island in Indonesia for ab...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X