GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 4 0

Au Pair in Tacoma, WA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Andrea's Au Pair Profile 3029563

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Au Pair learning Korean

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Andrea C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello family! My name is Andréa and I have loved working with children as an Au Pair in the past. I am currently a full-time nanny in Washington but would love to Au Pair again starting sometime this summer. I am looking for a longer-term position, 6+ months. I have 10+ years of childcare experience. I am most experienced with infants but have worked tutoring and caring for children up to 10 years old. I love learning new languages, cooking, music, art, my quiet time, and clear communication! I am a quick learner and am able to adapt to each family's individual needs. Whichever country/city I Au Pair in, would like to continue my education by taking classes at a nearby college. This would also allow me to apply for a student visa. I am interested in working in Italy, Portugal. Spain or Germany. If you're reading this from Rome or Lisbon I will be visiting both in mid-March if you want to set up an in-person interview. My CPR certification is currently expired but I would be happy to renew it if need be. Do not hesitate to send me a message with any questions you may have!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Sep 2022
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 17 Jun 2022
Member since 15 Dec 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Portugal
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Rome
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Westend

Roy H., 3226007

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Aug 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future nanny, We are very looking forward to having you start! Our twins are l...

Housekeeper Job in Oslo

SIF M., 3225964

Job Location: Oslo, Norway

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a nice family of 5 with a little dog living in Bygdøy/Oslo. We are looking fo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X