GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Seal Beach, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Erin Noelle Gabriella's Au Pair Profile 2116205

Profile Photos (36) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun Loving, Black Belt American Au Pair

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Erin Noelle Gabriella K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I am a young university student from the United States looking for a full time child care job in South Korea! I worked for a two child family as an after school and summer time babysitter for three years. Additionally, I volunteered as a babysitter and tutor to a family with three children for five years. I have also volunteered at several different New York City early childhood education centers, working with children from ages two to six. I also have experience working with children from my current job as a Tae Kwon Do instructor. I became a Tae Kwon Do instructor seven years ago, and began working as a paid instructor ten months ago. I have taught Tae Kwon Do to children as young as two years old up to teenagers. My additional child care experience includes caring for my younger family members, from birth through middle school age. All of my child care experiences have included working with children of special needs. I am very energetic, patient caregiver willing to work with children of any age. Please feel free to search for me via social media!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 May 2019
Member since 05 Sep 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X