GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Santa Ana, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Darinka's Au Pair Profile 1719541

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun Au Pair from Chile seeking Au pair opportunities

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Chilean
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Chile
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Darinka B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Thank you for considering me to be part of your family!

My name is Darinka from Santiago, Chile. I'm 21 and currently studying Pharmacy. I just came back from Austin, TX after spending a semester studying at UT as an exchange student.

I'm looking forward to be a Live-in Nanny for a short time period, from Dec '16 - Feb '17 only. I already have tickets to LAX for these dates, and I'm willing to travel across the US If you think I would make a good fit for your family! I'm not necessarily looking for a paid position, but more as an opportunity to learn and experience the American life with a great family (and practice my english before it goes away haha). (I'm currently living Chile)

I live 30 miles south of Santiago, in a wine-producing valley but I drive to Santiago for school and work every day. I come from a family of 5. My dad runs an agroalimentary headhunter company, my mom is a brazilian artist. I also have two younger siblings and we have three dogs at home. I'm passionate about nature/chemistry and I love studying (really!) I also make jewelry and sell it online/boutiques. Having an artist mom and growing up in an artsy place and around nature has really developed my artistic side and sensitivity towards nature. My friends would describe me as a kind, responsible, creative and a cheerlful girl. I don't smoke and don't consider myself a party girl I consider myself to be more of a homebody, but I love being outside exploring and playing games with the kids :) I have worked as a babysitter for years and absolutely love it. I also have volunteered as a Maths, Science and Spanish Tutor with children at social risk and kids with special needs, as well as private Tutor.

I'm a native Spanish speaker, I would say I'm pretty fluent in English, and I just started a french course. If you want your children to learn and be exposed to the Spanish language, I would very happy to help you with that too.

I'm really open to help you with all sorts of activities and with whatever is necessary.I'm flexible, quick to pick up new skills, creative and eager to learn. I don't smoke and don't consider myself a party girl.

Please message me or add me to your Favorites if you think I make a good fit.

I'm excited to hear from you, Darinka

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Jul 2020
Member since 09 Oct 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Dubai

Sham A., 2954258

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Her duties are: Organizing creative activities and educational games, Preparing kids...

Nanny Job in Freising

Mirko S., 2975464

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X