GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in San Ysidro, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Catalina's Au Pair Profile 3253157

Profile Photos (29) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Loving * Nurturing + Healthy Lifestyle Family Support

    Personal

  • 51-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 17+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Catalina A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi Family ! Catalina Here ! I registered here so that I may bring my natural gifts & talents to your family. The ways I bring that I bring that to your family is via the means of being an au pair, nanny, pet care provider, household management, personal assistance, making organic healthy meals & juices, shopping, errands, creativity, problem solving, being well organized, prepared for fun activities, fabulous communication, artistic, playful with children, quality time, tutor/teacher, conscious role model, seasoned well~beingness, positive reinforcement, A++++attitude, all natural healthy holistic lifestyle, no drugs (legal or illegal), no alcohol, plenty of smiles, compassionate, well~dressed/groomed/beautified, prepared for daily activities/events/travel, quality time/time management, abundance consciousness, great with money management, helpful, being kind yet setting healthy boundaries, appreciate cleanliness, innovative and love natural settings + environments. If you feel I would be a good fit for your family it would be my honor to be of service to you providing your family is a good fit for me too. Contact Now to take the next step with getting to know each other more. Look forward to hearing from you ! Best, Catalina

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Sep 2022
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 14 Sep 2022
Member since 08 Sep 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Bukovac

Andrea M., 3077904

Job Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Potomac

Kanwal U., 3251142

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X