GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
11% 2 0

Au Pair in San Jose, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Crystal's Au Pair Profile 1335177

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Care by Crystal.

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Crystal V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am an excellent nanny with my kids and super creative and fun. So why not travel and work with great kids and instill in them good manners and knowledge at the same time? I have aupaired in Spain for 3 months and Australia for 13 months.

My job backgrounds: I am a Behavior Therapist and work with children on the spectrum and behavioral issues. It hasn’t been both challenging and rewarding to see my learners grow and I live for those great days. I also work in an ice rink as a hockey scorekeeper. My last jobs have been of course nannying, and caring for adults with disabilities through a nonprofit. So I have special needs, adult and senior care up my sleeve as well. One could definitely say I am a pretty well rounded person! Ok

I am very interested in trying to find a family to aupair with for at least 6 months and if the situation is good on both ends, then maybe even a year. So I am open to staying with a family that is looking for long term. I used to figure skate for fifteen years, syncronized ice skating for eight years, and I also play the piano. I am a clean freak and well organized, so if this is not your favorite part you can count on me to help with some chores around the house! I enjoy going for walks, playing boardgames, painting, drawing, playing dolls or legos, swimming and much more with the children I work with. Watching TV is not something a nanny should be getting paid for, so instead I opt for exercising and playing outside on a nice day. It is very important to me that the right family understands that I am a person who has structure and can be stern, but mainly, we must have fun! My ethnicity is Filipino and Mexican and I can understand some Spanish and I am trying to learn French and Italian. If you think we sound like a match, please do not hesitate to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Oct 2019
Member since 26 Nov 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Gosport

Oscar B., 2838070

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Preferred cities: Paris,Toulouse

I am your friendly franco19 year old student/bartender/sportsman/responsible and ver...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X