GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in San Francisco, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alexandria's Au Pair Profile 2762943

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American Exchange Student Seeking to Au Pair in Paris

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for France
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alexandria L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

Hi there! My name is Alexandria, Alex for short and I have been working with children for over 6 years. Over the time I've been nannying, working as a camp counselor, tutor, and swim instructor, I have gained knowledge on the most efficient yet nurturing ways to care for children, making sure their emotional, physical, and intellectual needs are met. I have many years of experience with kids of all ages from infants and toddlers to teenagers. I am highly enthusiastic, driven, detail oriented, responsible and creative. I love to create a fun and enriching atmosphere for every individual and their family. I have always wanted to study abroad at my own pace in Europe; to learn a new language, culture, food, and way of life outside of my Californian bubble. I really value family, growth, being independent, and honesty. I think it would be a blessing to have the opportunity of being apart of a second family, taking care of children, and being abroad in a new country as an Au Pair. Please feel free to reach out to me if any of my writing speaks to you.

Sincerely, Alexandria <3

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 4 - 7 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Apr 2019
Member since 09 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Cantonese
English
French
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - French

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X