GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Au Pair in San Francisco, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kelly's Au Pair Profile 1955727

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

enthusiastic, fun, and experienced caregiver

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kelly C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a musician and excited to share and explore arts and culture with young people. I used to teach an art summer camp program which was as enjoyable for ma as it was for the kids. My brother has four little ones who I absolutely adore. Being auntie Kelly is one of my favorite things. I'm active, energetic, outgoing, and looking to develop the next chapter in my life. I have my 200 hour yoga teacher training and make sure to take time almost everyday to practice. I am open to sharing my knowledge and love of yoga and music with everyone and anyone. I have multiple years of personal care assistance which I found very gratifying and enjoyable. I currently work at an instrument rental company, and would love to share the gift of music with younger generations.

My current schedule is set, but can be flexible depending on the situation. I'd love to figure out a way to make things work here in the big City, and I'd love even more to spend time around a caring and loving family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jun 2019
Member since 18 Nov 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Fiji
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - India
  • - Italy
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - Eugene
  • - Melbourne
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Limassol

Marcos B., 2840775

Job Location: Limassol, Cyprus

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X