GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Au Pair in San Diego, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jennifer's Au Pair Profile 3243342

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible, caring girl looking for welcoming family

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jennifer B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Jenny, I am 23 years old and I live in San Diego, California. I am looking to be an au pair for a great family in France! I have many years of experience working with children and I love being around them! I have never lived outside of the US so I am very excited to make a big change and immerse myself in to the french culture. Please do not hesitate to reach out, I am looking forward to hearing from you all and finding a perfect fit! I would describe myself as outgoing, caring, adventurous, friendly, easy-going, and sweet. I have a natural tendency to love and nurture the people in my life, I am very personable and I care deeply for others. I am fun and free-spirited, always smiling and seeing the best in people and situations. I love to make people happy by giving what I can and providing acts of service. I am pretty laid back, I have a lot of patience, and I always have a good attitude. I live a very healthy and active lifestyle. I love to cook, read, play tennis, swim in the ocean, go on road trips, explore new cities, and learn new things. I cook mostly vegetarian meals at home with the exception of some chicken and fish. I love experimenting with new recipes and I also love to bake! I love to stay active by riding my bike, playing tennis, going on walks and runs, taking fitness classes, and swimming. I love to stay busy but can also enjoy some time relaxing at home with friends and family or watching a movie. I started working with children when I was only 12 years old so I have about 11 years of experience with children of all ages. I have worked with infants and have experience with sleep training, bottle feeding, changing diapers, administering medicine, etc. I have also worked as a camp counselor for a few years during the summers and have been responsible for large groups of children. I worked as a preschool teacher's assistant and as a daycare teacher where I planned an age-appropriate curriculum including songs, dancing, learning the alphabet and numbers, sensory play, imaginative play, lots of arts and crafts, and of course outdoor play! I have worked with many families as a babysitter and full-time nanny and love to engage in play-based learning as well as go on lots of adventures. Some of my favorite things to do with kids are going to the beach, museums, parks, and the zoo, going on nature walks, playing outdoors, creating forts, imaginative play, and making art or crafts. I also have experience tutoring many subjects, mostly math, and am very comfortable with homework help.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2022 - Jun 2023
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 09 Aug 2022
Member since 02 Aug 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
ASL Sign Language
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Denver

Lucille R., 3236889

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 22 - Sep 22

Preferred cities: Paris

Bonjour! My name is Lucy and I am a high school graduate from Denver, Colorado. I a...

Nanny Job in Banjar Babakan

Frank D., 2749849

Job Location: Bali, Indonesia

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in

Hi I am from Belgium and my wife is from Jakarta. We live in Bali. Our daughters loo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X