GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair in San Diego, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Daystar's Au Pair Profile 3180873

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Creative American Nanny looking to improve French!

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for China
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Daystar F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there!

I have 5 years of paid child care experience, including working at my university's day care as a teacher's assistant with ages 0-6 years old. I have been a nanny for two families the last 1 1/2 years, ages 3 & 5 as well as 10 months.

I have travelled to 27 countries, and love learning about new cultures. I was planning to study in France during my university studies, but both of my programs were cancelled because of COVID-19. I am still hoping for a full immersion in French, so I can truly learn the language and build upon my 2 years of French language study.

I enjoy creativity and making crafts with children, teaching English, outdoor activities and sports, cooking, etc. I use a creative approach with child care, while also teaching them to be caring individuals and take responsibility for their actions and how they affect others.

Please let me know if you have any questions, thank you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 30 Nov 2021
Member since 22 Nov 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Other
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French
German
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Johannesburg

Lynn S., 3181271

Living in: South Africa

Available: Jan 22 - Mar 22

...

Au Pair Job in Segrate

Annalisa Sara D., 2631802

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a happy family with 4 girls and 1 boy. But we need help just with the smalles...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X