GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in San Diego, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anni's Au Pair Profile 2959851

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Creative experienced single-mom 2 care 4 yourkids

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 17+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Anni A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear parent: I am excited to apply for your nanny position. I love children, am a great cook and love being a mom and running a household. I have a warm, easy non-judgmental presence and would bring to your household seventeen years of direct experience working with children and families. I am a 50-something, single-mom of an eleven-year-old and have lived and worked in Africa, Caribbean and Latin America. I have experience homeschooling and working with children at a children’s hospital (eleven years). I have a Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing and taught writing to teens and pre-teens at a Juvenile Detention Center and at a residential psychiatric Treatment facility. I'm a first generation North American, born in Los Angeles of Ecuadorian parents and speak fluent Spanish--currently working as a DSHS certified Medical and Social Services Spanish Interpreter. I also speak conversational French and Haitian Creole. But mostly, I enjoy kids—supporting, encouraging and having fun with them-and I am certain I will make an exceptional nanny. Thank you for your consideration. I look forward to talking with you: Anni Ar

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Oct 2020
From 2 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Jul 2020
Member since 30 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Haitian-Creole
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Ecuador
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jacksonville

Torri W., 2960915

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in

If you believe you can provide outstanding care for my girls, Please t night. I’m wi...

Nanny Job in Abu Zaby

Rawda A., 2958709

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

I live in Abu Dhabi but travel to Dubai often and hopefully once Covid is over will ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X