GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in San Diego, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Monique's Au Pair Profile 2825228

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Ambitious Californian Looking For Amsterdam AuPair Job

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Monique D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Monique . I am 19 years old from San Diego, California. I will be coming to Amsterdam in early January 2020, so I will be able to start shortly after that for an entire 12 month period. - I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. In my free time, I like to listen to music, reading a good book, and go on bike rides at the beach. Over the past year, I have been working multiple jobs at once including: serving at a local cafe, working at a garden, and babysitting for a lovely family. I enjoy keeping busy and love the responsibility of knowing people are counting on me. - When it comes to child care experience, I have been looking after the children in a family of five right here in San Diego for the past year. I take care of three wonderful young boys: Mason who is 3, Jackson who is 5, and Ryan is 8. We love to play boardgames, go to the beach, and cook dinner together. I also make sure that they complete all their homework and help get them ready for bed. It is such a special relationship we have built and the trust they have grown for me in such a short period of time is amazing. I have always loved being around children- my dream and hope from the future is to go into education to teach early years elementary. My passion stems from helping others and seeing them flourish. I know through personal experience the importance of creating a fun, safe environment where kids feel free to be themselves. - As I am American, I am looking for a host family to sponsor me on an Au Pair Visa. I do have friends that live in the city, so either a live-in or live-out arrangement with my family is totally fine! - I hope we can develop a good relationship, and I would be very happy to experience an eventful year with you and your kids! - Sincerely, Monique

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Dec 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Dec 2019
Member since 01 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Amsterdam
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Ho Chi Minh City

Hana D., 2857311

Job Location: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X