GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in San Diego, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Daria's Au Pair Profile 2704941

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic & Charismatic Nanny looking for Summer Gig

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Daria D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Daria and I am located in California while I attend school pursuing my Bachelors degree in Political Science and Computer Science and participating on our schools water polo team. I love reading, being outdoors, surfing, swimming, riding horses, and hiking. I have been babysitting for the past 10 years, and have continued my love working with children through multiple years of work at local libraries, including story time programming and managing early literacy children's programs. With that being said, my nannying experience has been a huge range from working with infants as young as 2 months, up to teenagers around age 14. My main age group to sit for is infants and toddlers, but I am open for all ages. I have experience working with infant twins, and a 6 month old preemie. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask. I would love to find a family to au-pair for abroad, or a family in the United States for the summer of 2019 before I study abroad for a semester. Looking forward to chatting with you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Sep 2019
Member since 18 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Croatia
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Diego
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Abu Dhabi

Ioanna A., 2634268

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We are looking for a qua...

Nanny Job in Casablanca

AURELIA P., 2839844

Job Location: Grand Casablanca, Morocco

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

Dear Candidate, if you are patient, kind, happy, easy going and on the other hand w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X