GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
40% 3 0

Au Pair in Saint Louis, MO, Seeks Au Pair Job.hanna 's Au Pair Profile 3026626

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I would love to make your life easier!

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Eritrean
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact hanna b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, I hope you’re having a wonderful day. I’m sure if you’re on this website you’re looking for some extra assistance, I’d like to say you found the one! :) I’ve been blessed to have a large family, which meant babysitting as young as 12, I love it! I love children, I enjoy being apart of the process that aids in their development of becoming a kind, caring, and confident young individual. I’m a very organically kind, soft spoken, generous and patient young lady, I have all the abilities to take some weight off of your shoulders and become a loving member of your family! I also can help with whatever else you’re looking for, I carry many skills! To know more about me personally I’m very positive, happy, outgoing person, yet very respectful and honest. Traveling is a strong passion of mine, I enjoy being active, I lovee to snowboard, swim, hike camp anything you can think of! Have a beautiful day :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2022 - Jan 2023
From 2 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 30 Nov 2022
Member since 08 Dec 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Algeria
  • - Antigua & Barbuda
  • - Argentina
  • - Armenia
  • - Aruba
  • - Australia
  • - Barbados
  • - Belgium
  • - Belize
  • - Bolivia
  • - Cape Verde
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Reno

Storberg F., 3163145

Job Location: NV, United States

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

An adventurous, wanderlust Fambam of seven is seeking a live-in Nanny and Assistant ...

Housekeeper Job in El Paso

Muna A., 2893319

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear candidate , This is a long term job that involves taking care of children a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X