GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair in Saint Louis, MO, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jamie's Au Pair Profile 2747745

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Adventurous Au Pair w/ Montessori exp. seeks family!

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jamie Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Jamie, and I'm 35 years old. I live in St Louis, Missouri, in the US. I love to travel and explore new places. I had looked into being an Au Pair years ago, but with the birth of my nephew I decided I wanted to stay home to see him grow up. Then I thought I couldn't do it because of my age, but I recently discovered I can still get a working holiday visa for NZ! Your beautiful country has been at the top of my list of places to visit for a while now, and I love the idea of really immersing myself in the culture as opposed to just visiting for a week or two. What I bring to the table is more than 15 years experience working with children from birth to middle school age. Ten and a half of those years were spent at an AMI certified Montessori school with 16months-6 years. I've learned SO much in my time there. The toddler age is definitely my passion, but I am open to working with all ages. I would love to find a family who would allow me to take the children out and about, to explore where they live and not be cooped up inside watching TV all day. I enjoy cooking, baking, gardening, and doing craft projects, which I would also love to do with your children. I am open to full or part time, but would also like to have time off here and there for exploring on my own. I prefer a live-in situation, but will consider other options for the right family/situation. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully matching with the perfect host family! Jamie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Dec 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Mar 2019
Member since 24 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Champigny-sur-Marne

Nina P., 2755206

Living in: France

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 21

Dear family, Thank you very much for checking-out my profile! I'm a 21-year-old gir...

Au Pair Job in Melbourne

Raj S., 1649303

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Mar 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, we are a young family with 2 children. Our son is 7 yrs old and dau...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X