GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Royse City Seeks Au Pair Job.Estrella's Au Pair Profile 2720713

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young American woman searching for a kind host family

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Estrella F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, I am an adventurer at heart and wish only to discover. I plan to go to l'université Rennes 2 the next semester, so I hoped to find a way to continue bettering my french before then. I have worked in caregiving, retail, and restaurants since I reached 16 and I graduate December 21st of 2018. I feel I am kind, passionate, and ambitious, and I am known to be a hard worker. I love meeting new people and learning, and I adore children. Family is very important to me. I hope only for a kind family that will desire and make the effort to get to know me as I will do the same. I would like a family that understands and authorises free time. I hope to truly connect with my family and their children so I am very open to enjoying time out together sometimes.

Chère famille d'accueil, Je veux seulement l'opportunité de pouvoir découvrir le monde et de m'améliorer en français en attendant de rentrer à l'université. J'espère ainsi pouvoir être accueillie par une famille sympathique et raisonnable. J'aime pas être coincé à la maison donc j'apprécierais du temps libres. J'aimerais une famille qui aurait l'envie d'apprendre à me connaître alors que je ferais pareils. J'adore les enfants et de rencontrer des autres personnes. Je suis facile à vivre alors que je suis aussi professionnelle Je ne demande pas de contraintes particulières mis a part de la joie et de la bonne humeur. J'ai hâte de vous rencontrer!  Je vous remercie et j'espere avoir des reponses positives. Cordialement, Estrella

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2018 - Dec 2018
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Dec 2018
Member since 05 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
ASL Sign Language
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Rennes
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Trento

CLEISTHENES G., 2653050

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Preferred cities: Stockholm,Kobenhavn,Oslo

TO MY FUTURE HOST-FAMILY, HELLO YOU GUYS! :) ARE YOU HAVING A GREAT TIME? I HOPE...

Personal Assistant Job in Barcelona

Zohra S., 2465559

Job Location: Catalonia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X