GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 2 0

Au Pair in Royal Oak, MI, Seeks Au Pair Job.Victoria's Au Pair Profile 2420801

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

London Bound!

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Victoria A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Au Pair Family, My name is Victoria, but you may call me Tori! I am 23 years old and I work as an accounts receivable specialist at a corporate healthcare company. I live by myself in downtown Rochester, Michigan which is a beautiful city, full of night life, great restaurants, and quirky shops. It is also in the heart of a beautiful nature park where I love to go for a nice jog! I have never traveled abroad, I think this would be a wonderful opportunity to do so! I love children and being able to tap into my inner child with them! I am very outdoorsy and creative with my ideas on how to play and interact with the children. I am very kind, outgoing, and responsible. I am a very tidy girl, I have no problem with light housework. I also pride myself on being a little chef, so if cooking is necessary I would not mind it one bit! In addition, I went to school for veterinary medicine! I am a certified veterinary assistant! If you have any pets such as dogs, cats, horses, etc ....I will be able to provide premium care for them! I also love spending time with animals, your pets would be in amazing care with me! I hope to meet and talk to you soon! Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 6 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Dec 2019
Member since 10 Mar 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Raleigh

James O., 2056324

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Los Angeles

Sophia C., 2858403

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X