GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Roseville, MI, Seeks Au Pair Job.Amanda's Au Pair Profile 2844362

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

5-6 years babysitting/nanny. 2 years Camp counselor

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Amanda K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Amanda. I am a 23 year old who loves children and traveling. I have worked with children all of my life. I currently nanny a family of 2, a 3 and 5 year old. I have been with them for two years, and it's the best thing that has happened to me. I also have worked as a summer day camp counselor for two years, before and after care in an elementary school for one year, morning care director, and random babysitting gigs throughout the years. I am currently in my final year of Occupational Therapy school. Upon graduating and becoming licensed, I would love to become a travel OT for one year. I enjoy the outdoors and exploring. I tend to be more active rather than sitting around. Helping others is a something I believe everyone needs to participate in. I have a younger sister by 5 years and an older brother by 2 years. I grew up with my siblings and parents. We are still extremely close and they are my world. In my free time I enjoy taking naps, shopping, bike riding, hiking, and going to the lake. I like to listen to country music. I would say I am pretty laid back and enjoy my quiet time. A few foods I am not a fan of: fish/seafood, mushrooms, mangos, peppers, brussel sprouts, squash,and lamb. I do enjoy: pizza, tacos, chicken, rice, chili, potatoes, desserts, candy, burgers, fries, chips, fruit, and ice cream! I am pretty open to new experiences and open about myself! I have never been an au pair, but I am beyond excited to explore this new world for me!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Feb 2020
Member since 29 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Germany
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Bruxelles

hila b., 1846525

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Oct 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

we are a family with 5 children, the 3 elder ones don't need to be taken care of and...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X