GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 0 0

Au Pair in Rochester, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emily's Au Pair Profile 1936681

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Grad Student Looking for Summer Cultural Exchange

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emily B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi Future Family! My name is Emily (but I also go by Em) and I am a 23 year old American graduate student. I am just starting my first year of my masters program for Teaching English as a Second Language. After I graduate I hope to get a job teaching English in schools either abroad or domestically. But for now I would really love to spend my summers as a live in au pair teaching English to your little ones between the school years. I am very much in love with learning all about other countries, languages, and cultures and also sharing my own with others. I feel that the best way to learn is through experience and I hope you give me the chance to do just that. I really love spending time with children ( I've always been the go to babysitter in my family for younger cousins) and I am excited to get to know yours. And now for a little about my personality. I love being outside, taking walks or swimming. I especially love going to parks. I'm a very crafty person and like making art projects. Even if they don't turn out amazing they're still fun to make. I also love to bake. I find that it really relaxes me. I really hope to become a part of your family and if you have any questions feel free to ask!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Jul 2020
Member since 13 Oct 2014
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Fayetteville

Gabrielle H., 3005431

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

My name is Gabrielle. I am 19 years old. I want to become an Au Pair because of my b...

Personal Assistant from La Quinta

Madeline R., 2997488

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: La Quinta

I am a recent college graduate from High Point University. I just moved to the deser...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X