GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
77% 1 0

Au Pair in Rivervale, NJ, Seeks Au Pair Job.gina's Au Pair Profile 1072477

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced US aupair in UAE

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Bahrain
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 14+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact gina p.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have lived the life of a world-wandering nanny for 13 years now, having worked for varying lengths of time in 7 countries. I started my career in the US and have joined families in Spain, Ireland, Turkey, Australia, Bahrain, and now The UAE where I will be through March '21 at least. I have left bits of my heart with over two dozen of "my" kids who have ranged in age from 4 to 17. We have played, learned languages and life skills, and grown together over the years and I'm lucky to still get to see into the lives of a few of them with the help of social media. Though I've almost always worked for families with boys, I grew up in a family full of girls and love doing girly things! I like to hit the ground running when I arrive in a new place and try my very best to make the most of my time in a new country.I'm friendly, hardworking, and chatty to a fault. I am deeply invested in the growth and development of all the children in my care and take the responsibility I hold in helping to raise the next generation of world citizens very seriously. I bring a well-honed skill set to the households I join and am confident in all areas of household management. I'm a capable cook and laundress and have a special knack for organization. I'm a quick learner who is good at adapting to new situations, but also come to my new host families without the need to be trained in domestic duties. I am thorough in everything I do and work hard to meet/exceed expectations. I can provide references from former host parents, housekeeping clients, childcare-related character references, and even some of my former kids :) In my spare time, I love to read, watch movies, and hang out with my friends. I'm learning German and trying my best not to forget all of the Spanish three years in Spain gave me. Basically, I just love life! I'm a free spirit and love to visit new places. I'm VERY open-minded and am interested in working for families within any belief system (I have now worked for two Catholic families, a Muslim family, and a Jewish family). In my mind, there is always more room in my heart and life for new and different people! Anything else you'd like to know, just ask! I'm an open book and eager to find the perfect match for the next chapter in my nanny life!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2021
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jun 2021
Member since 24 Apr 2007
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bahrain
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Romford

Estefania O., 2837185

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: London

...

Au Pair from Ibague

Ka Ling H., 3020058

Living in: Colombia

Available: Aug 21 - Jan 23

Soy una niñera con experiencia de cuidado de niños certificada, y cuidado de los hij...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X