GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Au Pair in Richmond, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Yesenia's Au Pair Profile 2872821

Profile Photos (13) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm a funny girl

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Colombia
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Yesenia M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

This is your opportunity to get to know a little known culture. (Colombian)are known for being responsible, hardworking and loving people ?

We were selected several times as the World's happiest and most positive country ?? (you can google, I'm not lying! ??)

Hello there! ??

I'm Yesse , I'm a 24 years-old girl who's very affectionate and warm hearted. I love giving hugs ??. I’m very patience and I love animals, especially dogs. Overall I’m a kind, open minded and empathetic person who enjoys spending time with my loved ones.

??? Native language: Spanish.

????? English: intermediate

????????? I have experience working with children from 1 years old to 10 years old. I have more that 2000 hours of certificate experience. I also have experience in taking care of special needs

??? I'm very open minded and I love diversity so I have no problem with race, ethnicity, nationality,uality or religion ?

???????? I got my bachelor’s degree in childhood education,

????? Non smoker.

????? Animal lover.

?????Communication is really important to me, I'm open to receive and also give feedbacks to resolve misunderstandings.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jan 2020
Member since 11 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Colombian
  • - Dutch
  • - Greek
  • - Palestinian
  • - Puerto Rican
  • - Romanian
  • - Scots
  • - Scottish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Tibetan
  • - Trinidadian
  • - Tunisian
  • - Turkish
  • - Turkman

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Nanny Job in Bruxelles

Mialy D., 2877743

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We have 2 energetic boys aged 6 and 8 and a vibrant and energetic little girl aged 2...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X