GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 1 0

Au Pair in Rexburg, ID, Seeks Au Pair Job.Cristina's Au Pair Profile 2638729

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nurse working as a babysitter and nanny

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Cristina S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am Cristina, nurse, avid reader, happy nerd, swimmer and nature explorer, a defender of the family and her rights, a dancer of Polynesian dances, Latin rhythms and Mexican folkloric dance, art enthusiast and scout girl. I believe that I can contribute a lot in the life of his family and love and serve children. I have cared for several dozen children and adults and they have impacted my life. I have six brothers and we are Mormon Christians. The happy family is possible now. I have lived in several states and provinces of my country and I am used to the changes, in fact I love them !. I'm a BYU-Idaho student and Spanish is my native language. As for my work experiences, in addition to some jobs as cook in restaurants, and waitress, I have been a nurse in large hospitals, performing functions of community nurse such as health education, reproductive education, administration of immunizations and vaccination of newborn and infant , outpatient consultation, promotion and maintenance of the state of health, in addition to nursing services such as care in the stay of Surgery, Internal Medicine, Emergency, catheterization procedures, peritoneal dialysis, medication administration, bed bath, bathroom assistance, change of diapers, venous canals, administration of blood products, glucose intake and insulin administration, motorization of vital signs, care records, CPR, preparation and application of care plans, among others. I can attend to any emergency and take care of your children with love and respect. When do we start?

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Sep 2019
Member since 16 May 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Latter-Day Saints
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Missouri City

Amber S., 2828949

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, thank you for considering this position! We're looking for someone p...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Isabel K., 2414616

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Please see the job description, I did it all in one....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X