GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
27% 11 0

Au Pair in Reseda, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.reilly's Au Pair Profile 2857136

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Swim Teacher/ Nanny/ AuPair / Pet&Kid Lover <3

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Irish
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact reilly s.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Family, I am currently sitting here, in cold California, dreaming of your awesomeness! I am so excited to find the perfect family to spend time with, growing and loving! My name is Reilly, I am 20 years old and from Maryland. I have a passion for traveling and am drawn to the ocean. I currently am taking an online course to have my teaching English as a foreign language certification. I will start out teaching classes online from hopefully your home in my off hours. I grew up with a huge family and have lots of younger cousins who I grew up nurturing and loving from the time I could walk. I started doing paid babysitting gigs in my neighborhood when I was 12. I got introduced to a bunch of other families when I got hired as an assistant swim team coach in May of 2016 so I was babysitting for different families every weekend. My senior year of high school I took classes at my local community college as a dual credit graduation so I was able to do a full time nanny job for a family with a 1 year old little boy and a 3 year old little girl. Since then I have been babysitting and pet sitting for the many swim team families and it has been such a blessed experience to be blessed to watch all the kids grow up for almost half of the decade! I love working with kids they teach me so much about presence. Thank you for reading this! I can not wait to hear from you. :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Nov 2021
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Dec 2019
Member since 01 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Au Pair from Dampier

Kira W., 2860247

Living in: Australia

Available: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Preferred cities: Byron Bay

I'm an enthusiastic, hardworking, mature and organised young woman with a proven str...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X