GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Redwood City, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Natalia's Au Pair Profile 1138179

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

bilingual nanny/ teacher - summer job

    Personal

  • 46-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has visas for Germany and United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 19+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Natalia M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

dear family, I am in Redwood City now . i am a professional teacher with more than 10 years of experience working with kids. i am a friendly, cheerful, and child-loving au-pair.i am responsible, orderly, adaptive, flexible, friendly, licensed in pedagogics and primary school education.i like very much to read, I read stories to children. Can also do the cooking. I am enthusiastic, positive, organized and a smiling person :), very serious and very committed to my work. i want to give my time, attentiveness, patience, a listening ear, and an encouraging word. with me, your children will always be safe. they will have a great time, good mood and will be able to learn a lot of new things. I teach English at a private school for kids from 3 up to 19y.o. Lots of places of interest - museums, galleries, parks, playgrounds and picnics -that's what I like to do. I am open to new ideas and new games as well as I know about 100 games myself. Happy and healthy children - isn't that what you want? I am sure it will be a really great experience for the family and kids and myself. as we can share not only our interests but the culture and language and learn more about the world around us. You will be happy with my work. I lived in the USA (i worked there as a babysitter and a camp councellor) i've graduated from the Uni in sweden, worked in holland,germany,belgium, poland, lithuania as an interpreter and a cultural manager.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Jul 2022
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 25 Jun 2022
Member since 23 Nov 2009
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Redwood City
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Montigny-sur-Loing

Fabrice M., 3111750

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Oslo

SIF M., 3225964

Job Location: Oslo, Norway

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a nice family of 5 with a little dog living in Bygd√ły/Oslo. We are looking fo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X