GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Danielle's Au Pair Profile 2713278

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible, Fun, & Active Au Pair! (:

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Danielle C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Danielle and I am an 20 year old female from Southern California (:

I have two sisters (ages 22 and 9), one brother (age 2), and one dog that I love so much.

I have already completed my Student Teaching and I am about to graduate college with my degree in elementary education (Fast huh?! I did an accelerated program!) because I love kids and I think that teaching children would be such a rewarding career for me. This also means I would be more than happy to assist in homework/tutoring for your children.

I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old so I have plenty of experience! Most recently I was a live-in nanny for about 2 months in Hawaii and a live-out nanny for about 9 months in California. I have experience with children of all ages.

I am First Aid and CPR certified for infants, children, and adults as well.

I am a very positive and friendly person who has a great sense of humor and gets along well with other people. I am very mature and have an incredible work ethic. I am very goal oriented and excellent at time management! I am always eager to try and learn new things.

Also, I am a very active person! Some things I enjoy are running, hiking, swimming, playing sports, and exploring! I love cooking, baking, and doing crafts with kiddos too.

I take pride in my work and I'm always willing to help out in any way I can. In addition to taking care of children and pets I can cook, clean, run errands, and whatever else might make your life easier!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 13 May 2019
Member since 12 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Gosport

Oscar B., 2838070

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Preferred cities: Paris,Toulouse

I am your friendly franco19 year old student/bartender/sportsman/responsible and ver...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X