GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
7% 5 0

Au Pair in Raleigh, NC, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sarah's Au Pair Profile 2771601

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny/tutor seeking new culture

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sarah C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Sarah and I am a full-time nanny with 8 years of experience working with infants, toddlers, and school-aged children. To tell you more about myself, I grew up in a large family of 5 sisters and 3 brothers. I have vast work experience working with children. I have worked in both private childcare working as a nanny, as well as a professional caregiver working for agencies. I also have experience working in the public school system, identifying children who struggle with their school work and creating personalized plans to help them achieve their goals. I personally love being a caregiver because it gives me the opportunity to engage with children one on one. Each child is so unique and I find I am constantly learning new things with the children I work with as they learn about the world around them. I'm also currently CPR certified as well as first aid trained with all ages including infants. Since graduating with my Bachelor's degree, I have always wanted the opportunity to travel and see the world. I have such a deep appreciation for a culture that I am unfamiliar with and would love to share that experience with a new family! If you have any questions or would like to see my résumé or review my references, please feel free to message me here. Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jun 2019
Member since 01 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Chile
  • - China
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Wafa A., 2795413

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Feb 11 - Feb 11

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Fort Myers

Yen H., 2793348

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X