GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Portland, OR, Seeks Au Pair Job.Natasha's Au Pair Profile 2804231

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind, creative & experienced nanny for a great fam!

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Denmark
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Natasha R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! My name is Natasha and I am looking to assist a great family in Copenhagen with a flexible start date for up to two years. I graduated from Oregon State University in 2013 and have been working as a Marketer/Event Planner. I have interest to be a school counselor or educator and plan to attend a masters program in my future hopefully in Denmark so being an Au Pair and experiencing a new culture feels like the right next step. I currently live in Portland, Oregon, United States and would love the opportunity to be immersed in the Danish culture. I come from a large family and am the middle child, I work well with all types of personalities because I am a great communicator and easy to be around. I am very close to my three sisters, two of which have kiddos that I adore and babysit on the regular! I have additionally babysat other family members/friends children since I was age 12. I have CPR and First Aid training as I worked for the Oregon State campus gym while I was a student. I am excellent at communicating, kind, responsible, put safety first, fun, thoughtful, patient, creative (I sing and play guitar), clean and cook, enjoy crafts, enjoy tutoring, great at upholding guidelines, you name it - your kiddos will enjoy their time with me and and may pick up a new hobby or two! My schedule is wide open and pay is negotiable pending the duties. I look forward to hearing from you! Kindest Regards, Natasha

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - May 2020
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Sep 2019
Member since 10 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X