GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Portland, OR, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jillian's Au Pair Profile 2102138

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

23yr old creative looking for new experiences

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jillian O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi!

My name is Jillian and I am a young artist and chef looking for my next opportunity to succeed!

I have experience as an au pair in Stockholm for a little over a year, where I was managing the large household and children's activities and I am looking for a similar experience to combine my love for children and mentorship. :) I have a culinary degree, advanced cooking/baking skills and have worked in several 5-star resort type of establishments. I believe in high standards and raising the bar daily and am very clean and organized. That being said, I am a super fun loving, easygoing and passionate young woman. I am an artist and personal masseuse, and I volunteer coaching soccer (american futbol) to disadvantaged youth in my city in my free time.

I have done quite a bit of traveling but feel it will never be enough. I love to spend my free time adventuring and being active, experimenting with new recipes and cuddling up for movies/games. I would love to talk more/video call and see if I am a good fit for your family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Feb 2021
Member since 12 Aug 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - Norway
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Bulach

KASSIANI K., 1435767

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Mar 21 - Mar 21

...

Nanny from Escondido

Dotti C., 3059355

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 21 - Apr 22

Preferred cities: Escondido

ind that being a nanny allows me to express my creativity and imagination when playi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X