GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Plano, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Cassandra's Au Pair Profile 2779324

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

10year care provider/special Ed carer

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Irish
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Ireland and United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cassandra O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my name is Cassandra, I am 31years old and I am from Ireland. I received my green card in February and I am in Texas atm. I am a kind caring compassionate hardworking and trust worthy individual. I have experience working in residential care homes providing care to the elderly and also in primary and secondary schools assisting and tutoring children with special educational and physical needs. I have a BSc degree in sport and exercise science. I am also nearly finished a cardiac physiology degree programme(sonography), I begin my final year of the programme in September. The programme has provided me with regular training Including first aid, paediatric first aid and manual handling to name a few. I am fully available and flexible in my availability until August 31st when I am due to return home to complete my degree. I am an active member of the Dallas Harlequinns Rugby Club and also Dallas Fionn GAA club. I am well educated and well traveled and I look forward to meeting you and your family

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 May 2019
Member since 19 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X